Need Assistance?


Contact us from 8am-5pm Eastern Time by phone at (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at cap@mail.mil.

DoD Agencies

Listed below are the Department of Defense (DoD) Agencies for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

Africa Command

American Forces Information Service

Army and Air Force Exchange Service (AAFES)

Andrea Thomas, email: thomasand@aafes.com

Central Command

Defense Acquisition University (DAU)

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Defense Commissary Agency (DeCA)

Kevin Hennelly, email: kevin.hennelly@deca.mil

Defense Contract Audit Agency (DCAA)

LaVerne Burks, email: laverne.burks@dcaa.mil

Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA)

Gregory L. Clark, email: gregory.clark@dcma.mil

Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS)

Scott Coburn, email: scott.coburn@dfas.mil

Defense Health Agency (DHA)

Keith Gaiter, email: keith.gaiter@tma.osd.mil

Defense Human Resource Activity

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)

Dawn Davis, email: dawn.s.davis.civ@mail.mil

Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Leslie Fisher, email: leslie.fisher-payne@dodiis.mil

Defense Legal Service Agency

Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)

 Eric Spanbauer, email: eric.spanbauer@dla.mil

Defense Media Activity

Defense Prisoner of War/Missing Personnel Office

Defense Security Cooperation Agency

Defense Security Service (DSS)

Michelle Benitez, email: michelle.benitez@dss.mil

Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)

Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)

Cadacia Green, email: cadacia.green@dtra.mil

Defense Education Activity (DoDEA)

Charles Montanez, email: charles.montanez@hq.dodea.edu

Department of the Air Force

Kendra Duckworth, email: kendra.duckworth@pentagon.af.mil

Department of the Army

Consuelo Roberts, email: consuelo.roberts.civ@mail.mil

Department of the Navy/Marine Corps

Celina Kline, email: celina.kline@navy.mil

European Command

Joint Chiefs of Staff

Joint Improvised Explosive Device Defeat Organization (JIEDDO)

Missile Defense Agency (MDA)

Denise Walker, email: denise.walker@mda.mil

National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)

Shaun Williamsn, email: shaun.d.williams1@nga.mil

National Guard Bureau

National Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

Sue Patania, email: PataniaS@nro.mil

National Security Agency (NSA)

Heather Owens, email: hdowens@nsa.gov

Office of Economic Adjustment

Northern Command

Office of Inspector General (DoDIG)

Angela Clayton, email: angela.clayton@dodig.mil

Office of the Secretary of Defense

Pacific Command

Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Southern Command

Duane Smith, email: duane.l.smith20.civ@mail.mil

Special Operations Command

Strategic Command

Transportation Command

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Patricia Burke, email: patricia.burke@usuhs.edu

Washington Headquarters Service (WHS)

S.T. Pettiford, email: st.pettiford@whs.mil

Service members putting their hands in a circle