Need Assistance?

Contact us from 8am-5pm Eastern Time by phone at (833) 227-3272 or (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at

Partner Agencies A - L

Listed below are the partner agencies, listed alphabetically, for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

AbilityOne Commission

Sandy Scafone, email:

African Development Foundation

Agency for International Development

James Cerwinski, email:

American Battle Monuments Commission

Architectural and Transportation Barriers Compliance Board (Access Board)

Neil Melick, email:

Broadcasting Board of Governors

Delia Johnson, email:

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Jennifer Pullo, email:

Consumer Product Safety Commission

Brittany Woolfolk, email:

Corporation for National and Community Service

Denise Giles Yeager, email:

Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency for the District of Columbia

William Kirkendale, email:

Department of Agriculture

Todd Betteker, email:

Department of Commerce

Monique Dismuke, email:

Department of Energy

Peggy Robinson, email:

Department of Health and Human Services

Marilyn James, email:

Department of Homeland Security

Laura Davis, email:

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Stephen Smith, email: 

Department of the Interior

Terri Reeves, email:

Department of Justice

Granette Trent, email:

Department of Labor

Annette Paz, email:

Department of State

Mark McKay, email:

Department of Transportation

Lisa Kosh, email:

Department of Treasury

Lisa Jones, email:

Department of Veterans Affairs

Sterling Akins, email:

Environmental Protection Agency

Amanda Sweda, email:

Kristin Tropp, email:

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Rodney Yelder, email: 

Executive Office of the President

David Baquis, email:

Export - Import Bank of the United States

Larry Williams, email:

Farm Credit Administration

Christine Johnson, email:

Federal Communications Commission

Rebecca Lovley, email:

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Monica Flint, email:

Federal Election Commission

Cheryl Painter, email:

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Brittany Summers, email:

Federal Housing Finance Agency

Eric Howard, email:

Federal Labor Relations Authority

Michelle Martin, email:

Federal Maritime Commission

William Cole, email:

Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission

Elizabeth Ebner, email:

Federal Trade Commission

Liz Kraszewski, email:

General Services Administration

Alex Koudry, email:

Holocaust Memorial Museum

Angela Brown, email:

Institute of Museum and Library Services

Stephanie Burwell, email:

International Trade Commission

Jacqueline Waters, email:

John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Betty Siegel, email:

CAP Customer shaking hands