Need Assistance?


Contact us from 8am-5pm Eastern Time by phone at (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at cap@mail.mil.

Partner Agencies A - L

Listed below are the partner agencies, listed alphabetically, for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

African Development Foundation

Agency for International Development

Jacqueline A. Canton, email: jacanton@usaid.gov

American Battle Monuments Commission

Architectural and Transportation Barriers Compliance Board (Access Board)

Susan Little, email: little@access-board.gov

Broadcasting Board of Governors

Delia Johnson, email: djohnso@ibb.gov

Committee for the Purchase From People Who are Blind or Severely Disabled

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Jennifer Pullo, email: jpullo@cftc.gov

Consumer Product Safety Commission

Kathleen Buttrey, email: kbuttrey@cpsc.gov

Corporation for National and Community Service

Denise Giles Yeager, email: dyeager@cns.gov

Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency for the District of Columbia

William Kirkendale, email: william.kirkendale@csosa.gov

Department of Agriculture

Todd Betteker, email: todd.betteker@dm.usda.gov

Department of Commerce

Laura Tronge, email: ltronge@doc.gov

     Census Bureau

       Diversity and Inclusion Office, email: DIO.Accommodations@Census.gov

Department of Energy

Lynn Proctor, email: lynn.proctor.hq.doe.gov

Department of Health and Human Services

Marilyn James, email: marilyn.james@hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security

Tanya Cantrell, email: tanya.cantrell@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Interior

Martin Pursley, email: martin_pursley@ios.doi.gov

Department of Justice

Carlton Coleman, email: carlton.m.coleman@usdoj.gov

Department of Labor

Annette Paz , email: Paz.annette@dol.gov

Department of State

Mark McKay, email: mckaymg@state.gov

Department of Transportation

Lisa Kosh, email: lisa.kosh@dot.gov

     Surface Transportation Board

       Paula Chandler, email: paula.chandler@stb.dot.gov

Department of Treasury

Lisa Jones, email: lisa.jones@do.treas.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs

Melissa Gibson, email: melissa.gibson@va.gov

Environmental Protection Agency

Eileen Burrows, email: burrows.eileen@epa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Donna Walton, email: donna.walton@eeoc.gov

Executive Office of the President

Clara Patterson, email: cpatterson@oa.eop.gov

     Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Export - Import Bank of the United States

Natasha McCarthy, email: natasha.mccarthy@exim.gov

Farm Credit Administration

Joseph Briggs, email: briggsj@fca.gov

Federal Communications Commission

Connie Miller, email: connie.miller@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Tony Pagano, email: apagano@fdic.gov

Federal Election Commission

Cheryl Painter, email: cpainter@fec.gov

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Brittany Summers, email: brittany.summers@ferc.gov

Federal Housing Finance Agency

Eric Howard, email: eric.howard@fhfa.gov

Federal Labor Relations Authority

Vicki A. Barber, email: vbarber@flra.gov

Federal Maritime Commission

Crystal Thomas, email: cthomas@fmc.gov

Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission

Elizabeth Ebner, email: eebner@fmshrc.gov

Federal Trade Commission

Stephanie Burns, email: sburns@ftc.gov

General Services Administration

Alex Koudry, email: alex.koudry@gsa.gov

Holocaust Memorial Museum

Rene Butler-Williams, email: rwbutler@ushmm.org

Institute of Museum and Library Services

Stephanie Burwell, email: sburwell@imls.gov

International Trade Commission

Jacqueline Waters, email: jacqueline.waters@usitc.gov

John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Betty Siegel, email: brsiegel@kennedy-center.org

CAP Customer shaking hands