Need Assistance?


Contact us from 8am-5pm Eastern Time by phone at (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at cap@mail.mil.

Partner Agencies M - Z

Listed below are the partner agencies, listed alphabetically, for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

Merit Systems Protection Board

Jerry Beat, email: jerry.beat@mspb.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Mervyn Jones, email: Mervyn.A.Jones@nasa.gov

National Archives and Records Administration

Marjorie Bennett, email: marjorie.bennett@nara.gov

National Capital Planning Commission

Deborah Young, email: deborah.young@ncpc.gov

National Council on Disability

Stacey Brown, email: sbrown@ncd.gov

National Credit Union Administration

Ellen Eaton, email: eeaton@ncua.gov

National Endowment for the Arts

Linda Williams, email: williams1@arts.gov

National Endowment for the Humanities

Kathy (Becky) LaQuay, email: klaquay@neh.gov

National Gallery of Art

Kelly Goode, email: k-goode@nga.gov

National Indian Gaming Commission

Renee Fox, email: renee_fox@nigc.gov

National Labor Relations Board

Brenda Valentin Harris, email: brenda.harris@nlrb.gov

National Science Foundation

Pamela Smith, email: pjsmith@nsf.gov

National Transportation Safety Board

Paula Sind-Prunier, email: Sindprp@ntsb.gov

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Kimberly Meyer-Chambers, email: Kimberly.Meyer-Chambers@nrc.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission

Deborah Hall, email: dhall@oshrc.gov

Office of Government Ethics

Barbara Mullen-Roth, email: bamullen@oge.gov

Office of Personnel Management

Terri Coleman, email: txcolema@opm.gov

Office of Special Counsel

Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Ave Cannady, email: acann@opic.gov

Peace Corps

Janet Bernal, email: jbernal@peacecorps.gov

Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Donald Beasley, email: Beasley.Donald@pbgc.gov

Railroad Retirement Board

Linda Kedzior, email: Linda.Kedzior@rrb.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission

Karen MacRae Smith, email: disabilityaccommodation@sec.gov

Selective Service System

Michael Young, email: michael.young@sss.gov

Small Business Administration

Sandra Winston, email: Sandra.winston@sba.gov

Smithsonian Institution

Carol Gover, email: goverc@si.edu

Trade and Development Agency

Carolyn Hum, email: chum@ustda.gov

CAP Customer shaking hands