Need Assistance?


Contact us from 8am-4pm Eastern Time by phone at (833) 227-3272 or (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at cap@mail.mil.

Contact our CAPTEC facility from 8am-4pm Eastern Time by phone at (703) 693-5160, (703) 693-6189 TTY, or anytime by email at cap.captec@mail.mil.

DoD Agencies

Listed below are the Department of Defense (DoD) Agencies for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

Africa Command

Army and Air Force Exchange Service (AAFES)

Bee Persaud, email: persaudb@aafes.com

Central Command

Cyber Command

Defense Acquisition University (DAU)

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Defense Commissary Agency (DeCA)

Kevin Hennelly, email: kevin.hennelly@deca.mil

Defense Contract Audit Agency (DCAA)

Debbie Cruz, email: debbie.cruz@dcaa.mil

Philip Hepperle, email: philip.hepperle@dcaa.mil

Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA)

Debra Simmon, email: debra.simmon@dcma.mil

Defense Education Activity (DoDEA)

Anna Revere, email: anna.revere@am.dodea.edu

Marco Bagnas, email: marco.bagnas@pac.dodea.edu

Donna Walton, email: donna.walton@hq.dodea.edu

Laura Tronge, email: laura.tronge@eu.dodea.edu

Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS)

Scott Coburn, email: scott.coburn@dfas.mil

Defense Health Agency (DHA)

Yolanda Maldonado, email: yolanda.maldonado.civ@mail.mil
Mischele Anderson, email: mischele.d.anderson.civ@mail.mil

Defense Human Resources Activity (DHRA)

Patrick Cox Jr., email: patrick.m.cox10.civ@mail.mil

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)

Zelia DeLilly, email: zelia.a.delilly.civ@mail.mil

Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Colby Dillard, email: colby.dillard@dodiis.mil

Defense Legal Service Agency

Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)

Eric Spanbauer, email: eric.spanbauer@dla.mil

Defense Media Activity

Angela Smith, email: angela.r.smith5.civ@mail.mil

Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency (DPAA)

Defense Security Cooperation Agency

Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency Service (DCSA)

Rosemary Salak, email: rosemary.salak.civ@mail.mil

Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)

Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)

Michelle Polite, email: michelle.v.polite.civ@mail.mil

Department of the Air Force

Kendra Duckworth Shock, email: kendra.m.duckworth.civ@mail.mil

Department of the Army

Dr. Mike Gautier, email: michael.gautier8.civ@mail.mil
Angela Love, email: angela.g.love2.civ@mail.mil

Department of the Navy

Meena Farzanfar, email: meena.farzanfar@navy.mil (Navy)
Bryan Orndorff, email: bryan.orndorff.ctr@navy.mil (Navy)
Trevor Daniel, email: trevor.daniel@usmc.mil (USMC)

European Command

Joint Chiefs of Staff

Joint Improvised-Threat Defeat Organization (JIDO)

Missile Defense Agency (MDA)

Kelly Whatley, email: kelly.t.whatley.civ@mail.mil

National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)

Robbie Crite, email: robbie.g.crite@nga.mil

National Guard Bureau

Jacqueline Ray-Morris, email: jacqueline.ray-morris.civ@mail.mil

National Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

Elizabeth Anthony, email: anthonyE@nro.mil

National Security Agency (NSA)

Tammie Goode, email: tsgoode@radium.ncsc.mil

Northern Command

Office of Economic Adjustment

Office of Inspector General (DoDIG)

Equal Employment Opportunity Office, email: EEO@dodig.mil

Office of the Secretary of Defense

Pacific Command

Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Southern Command

Cesar Vargas, email: cesar.l.vargas.civ@mail.mil

Special Operations Command

Strategic Command

Transportation Command

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Edmund Burke, email: edmund.burke@usuhs.edu

Washington Headquarters Service (WHS)

Edna E. Johnson, email: edna.e.johnson6.civ@mail.mil
 

Service members putting their hands in a circle