Need Assistance?


Contact us from 8:00 am-4:30 pm Eastern Time by phone at (833) 227-3272 or (703) 614-8416, (571) 384-5629 VP, or anytime by email at cap@mail.mil.

Contact our CAPTEC facility from 8am-4pm Eastern Time by phone at (703) 693-5160, or anytime by email at cap.captec@mail.mil.

Partner Agencies M - Z

Listed below are the partner agencies, listed alphabetically, for which CAP provides accommodations.  When available, the agency's point or points of contact are listed for your reference.

Merit Systems Protection Board

Jess Lang, email: jessica.lang@mspb.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Rebecca Doroshenk, email: rebecca.d.doroshenk@nasa.gov

National Archives and Records Administration

Marjorie Bennett, email: marjorie.bennett@nara.gov

National Capital Planning Commission

Debra Dickson, email: debra.dickson@ncpc.gov

National Council on Disability

Stacey Brown, email: sbrown@ncd.gov

National Credit Union Administration

Stephanie Smith, email: ssmith@ncua.gov

National Endowment for the Arts

Linda Williams, email: williams1@arts.gov

National Endowment for the Humanities

Renee Exton, email: rexton@neh.gov 

National Gallery of Art

Tyrese Davis, email: T-Davis@nga.gov

National Indian Gaming Commission

Renee Fox, email: renee_fox@nigc.gov

National Labor Relations Board

Shondella Murray, email: Shondella.Murray@nlrb.gov

National Science Foundation

Pamela Smith, email: pjsmith@nsf.gov

National Transportation Safety Board

Paula Sind-Prunier, email: Sindprp@ntsb.gov

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Kimberly Meyer-Chambers, email: Kimberly.Meyer-Chambers@nrc.gov

Anne Silk, email: Anne.Silk@nrc.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission

Deborah Hall, email: dhall@oshrc.gov

Office of Government Ethics

Ty Cooper, email: jtcooper@oge.gov

Office of Personnel Management

Makeem Hill, email: makeem.hill@opm.gov

Anne Mortensen, email: anne.mortensen@opm.gov

Office of Special Counsel

Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Ave Cannady, email: acann@opic.gov

Peace Corps

Alicia Crain, email: acrain@peacecorps.gov

Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Donald Beasley, email: Beasley.Donald@pbgc.gov

Railroad Retirement Board

Linda Kedzior, email: Linda.Kedzior@rrb.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission

Andreas Smith, email: SmithAnd@sec.gov

Selective Service System

Jennifer Burke, email: jennifer.burke@sss.gov

Small Business Administration

Judette Crosbie, email: judette.crosbie@sba.gov

Smithsonian Institution

Carol Gover, email: goverc@si.edu

Surface Transportation Board

Lenye Franklin, email: lenye.franklin@stb.gov

Trade and Development Agency

Lisa Lawn, email: llawn@ustda.gov

United States Agency for Global Media (USAGM)

Delia Johnson, email: djohnso@ibb.gov

CAP Customer shaking hands